The Evangelist is mailed weekly via USPS to 34,000 households in a region covering 14 counties in Upstate New York. It has the highest circulation of any weekly newspaper in the Capital District.


MEET THE STAFF

Publisher: Most Rev. Edward B. Scharfenberger, Bishop of Albany, 518-453-6611, edward.scharfenberger@rcda.org

Associate Publisher/Acting Editor: Mary DeTurris Poust, 518-453-6618, mary.deturrispoust@rcda.org

Business Manager: Stephanie Zebrowski, 518-453-6692, stephanie.zebrowski@rcda.org

Graphic Design: Brenda Powell, 518-453-6688, brenda.powell@rcda.org

Advertising Representative: John Salvione, 518-453-6696, john.salvione@rcda.org

Staff Writer: Emily Benson, 518-453-6688, emily.benson@rcda.org

Circulation: Ann Egan, 518-453-6688, ann.egan@rcda.org

Administrative Assistant: Kathy Hughes, 518-453-6688, kathy.hughes@rcda.org

Editorial Assistant: Franchesca Caputo, franchesca.caputo@rcda.org